Board of Trustees


President Kara Lamphere
Vice President
Valerie Washington
Mo Sathyamoorthy
Secretary Sarah Schultz Austin
Treasurer Jason Harvison

Board Members
Peg Brown
Gregory Davis
Eddie Feld
Gaurav Mehta
Nancy Palmer
Azure Spanier
Jessica Upchurch
Ex-Officio Member Shannon Elders, Head of School

Stay Up To Date

Things move fast at the Academy. Let us share our most exciting news with you.

Visit the Academy

7301 Dutch Branch Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Map & Directions

Summer Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday8 AM - 4 PM