Skip Navigation

Admission Deadlines & Decision Dates for the  2023-2024 School Year


The general application deadline for Kindergarten-8th grade (2022-2023 school year) has passed; however, Fort Worth Academy will continue to accept additional applications on a rolling/space-available basis throughout the year. If you have testing please forward it to the Admissions Department or you may arrange a time to complete the testing on our campus. The deadlines for application for the 2023-2024 school year can be found on the calendar below. 

October 2022
Friday, November 11
Friday, December 9
Friday, January 13
Sunday, January 29
January 29, 2023 | 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, February 10
Friday, February 17
Friday, February 24
Friday, March 10
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Friday, March 24
March 24, 2023